DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Young Jeezy – Get It Right (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Young Jeezy – Get It Right, This album was published on 2021-01-20 17:54:39, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Young Jeezy x Chief Keef – Understand Me.mp3
02. Young Jeezy x Freddie Gibbs – Mobbin.mp3
03. Young Jeezy x Future – Same Damn Time (Remix).mp3
04. Young Jeezy x Freddie Gibbs; T.i. – Pull Up.mp3
05. Young Jeezy – Everything.mp3
06. Young Jeezy x Fabolous; Jadakiss – OJ.mp3
07. Young Jeezy x Loverance; T.i. – Up (Remix).mp3
08. Young Jeezy x Wale; Fabolous; Meek Mill; Tyga; T.i – Rack City (Remix).mp3
09. Young Jeezy x Problem; Chris Brown; E-40; French Montana; Red Cafe – Function (Remix).mp3
10. Young Jeezy x YG; E-40 – Go.mp3
11. Young Jeezy x Big Boi; Future – Aint No Way Around It (Remix).mp3
12. Young Jeezy x 2 Chainz – Whole Thang.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy fake rolex