DOWNLOAD ALBUM : VA – Legends Recordings Group Presents: The Foundation (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by VA – Legends Recordings Group Presents: The Foundation, This album was published on 2019-07-11 21:14:58, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Kool Keith – Metaphor Kingpin.mp3
02. Ice-T – Feds in My Rearview.mp3
03. Smoothe Da Hustler – On Site.mp3
04. Sadat X – His Man Saw It.mp3
05. Tash feat. Cali Boi – Splash.mp3
06. 40XL – Lit.mp3
07. Ice-T feat. M. Dot Taylor, C.O.C, Glasses Malone, King Tee, Breeze, Young Ham & Feddie Demarco – Red or Blue.mp3
08. Raw Breed – Body Bag Music.mp3
09. Esham – Ack.mp3
10. Ultramagnetic MC’s – Who Am I.mp3
11. J.O – Mil Millones.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy fake rolex