DOWNLOAD ALBUM : G Herbo – PTSD (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by G Herbo – PTSD, This album was published on 2020-02-27 15:18:55, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. G Herbo – Intro.mp3
02. G Herbo, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Glass in the Face.mp3
03. G Herbo, BJ The Chicago Kid – Gangsta’s Cry.mp3
04. G Herbo – In This Bitch.mp3
05. G Herbo – Death Row.mp3
06. G Herbo, Lil Durk – Party in Heaven.mp3
07. G Herbo, Chance the Rapper, Juice Wrld, Lil Uzi Vert – PTSD.mp3
08. G Herbo, 21 Savage – By Any Means.mp3
09. G Herbo – Gangbangin’.mp3
10. G Herbo, POLO G – Lawyer Fees.mp3
11. G Herbo – Feelings.mp3
12. G Herbo – High Speed.mp3
13. G Herbo, Jacquees – Shooter.mp3
14. G Herbo, Sonta, 2PRETTY – Intuition.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy fake rolex