DOWNLOAD ALBUM : B-Legit – What We Been Doin (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by B-Legit – What We Been Doin, This album was published on 2020-02-27 14:07:23, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. B-Legit feat. Ocky Ocky – M.O.B. (Money Over Bullsh-t).mp3
02. B-Legit feat. Ted DiGTL, Taj-He-Spitz & Ocky Ocky – Loaded.mp3
03. B-Legit feat. J. Banks, Richie Rich & Ted DiGTL – Gud Gud (Like Me).mp3
04. B-Legit feat. E-40 & Ted DiGTL – What We Been Doin.mp3
05. B-Legit feat. Faith & Problem – Make A B-tch Rich.mp3
06. B-Legit feat. Berner – Marijuana.mp3
07. B-Legit feat. Cousin Fik – Hella Bad.mp3
08. B-Legit feat. E-40 & T2OAM – Workout.mp3
09. B-Legit feat. Ted DiGTL, Taj-He-Spitz & Ocky Ocky – BEAST.mp3
10. B-Legit feat. Clyde Carson – WYTB (What You Talkin Bout).mp3
11. B-Legit feat. Marty JayR – Oh She.mp3
12. B-Legit feat. J Boog – Best Friend.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy fake rolex