DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Alex Takton – The Automatic Truth (Zip File)

Another newly dropped hot new jams by Alex Takton – The Automatic Truth, This album was published on 2019-05-26 15:05:40, You can download the zip album using any of the download links below

01. Alex Takton feat. Godxilla – The Raw Cone Anthem.mp3
02. Alex Takton feat. Too $hort, Treva La Viva & Godxilla – Tigoldbiddies (TNA Dirty Mix).mp3
03. Alex Takton feat. Godxilla & O.G. Big Mike – Superhero.mp3
04. Alex Takton – Match That.mp3
05. Alex Takton feat. Spade One – I Get Em.mp3
06. Alex Takton – Too Hot for Your Own Good.mp3
07. Alex Takton feat. Spade One – Rise Up.mp3
08. Alex Takton – I Been Stayin Busy.mp3
09. Alex Takton feat. Coo Coo Cal – Game.mp3
10. Alex Takton feat. Echo No Mics – You Make Me Feel Like.mp3
11. Alex Takton – Halloween Night.mp3
12. Alex Takton feat. Godxilla – That’s That.mp3
13. Alex Takton feat. Spade One & KeWii – Tour Life.mp3
14. Alex Takton – Hole in My Heart.mp3
15. Alex Takton – We Do It.mp3
16. Alex Takton – Post Ghost.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy fake rolex